Appointments to Working Groups Marlborough Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Previous Representatives who were appointed for the Municipal Year 2013/2014:

Cllr Stewart Dobson
Cllr Nick Fogg
Cllr Jemima Milton
Cllr James Sheppard (Chairman)

- Town Cllr Richard Allen (Marlborough Town Council) Sub: Cllr Marion Hannaford-Dobson
- Parish Cllr Geoff Martin (Broad Hinton & Winterbourne Bassett PC, and Parish Forum)
- Parish Cllr Nic Coome (Chilton Foliat PC)
- Parish Cllr Sheila Glass (Ramsbury & Axford PC)
- Parish Cllr Andrew Williamson (Avebury PC)
- Parish Cllr John Hetherington (Ogbourne St Andrew PC)
- Parish Cllr Richard Price or Cllr Hazel Keen (Aldbourne PC)
- Parish Cllr Mike Morrissy or Cllr John Harding (Fyfield & West Overton PC)
- Judith Woodget (resident) (Fyfield & West Overton PC)
- Parish Cllr Tamsin Witt (Baydon PC)
- Steve Hind (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)
- Martin Cook (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)
- Spencer Drinkwater (Wiltshire Council Highways officer)
- Andrew Jack (Wiltshire Council, CAM)

Shadow Community Operations Board (COB):

Cllr Nick Fogg